Board of Directors

2016–2017 Officers

Lewis Campbell, President
Palmetto Grain Brokerage
Route 1, Box 706
Ridgeland, SC 29936
(843) 987–5000
lewis@palmettograin.com

Tom Bryant, Vice President
Agrex, Inc.
2160 Morningside Drive
Buford, GA 30518
(770) 932–5858
tbryant@agrexinc.com

Chris Wheeler, Secretary
AGrowStar, LLC
P.O. Box 698
Bonaire, GA 31005
(478) 225–4149
cwheeler@agrowstar.com

Danny Brown, Social Chair
AGrowStar, LLC
12389 Hwy 24 E
Davisboro, GA 31018
(800) 710–2476
dbrown@agrowstar.com

Current Board Members

Don Dailey
Dexter Supply
Box 1086
Dexter, GA 31019
(478)875–3107
Term:2014–2017
dexsupply@progressivetel.com

Jason Gregory
Woodall Grain
1805 Penile Hill Road
Decherd, TN 37324
(931) 968–1070
Term: 2016–2019
jason.gregory@woodallgrain.com

Jimmy Giles
Cain A. M. Bickley
Box 91
218 Camellia Blve
Marshallville, GA 31057
(478) 967–2291
Term: 2015–2018
JimmyRGiles@gmail.com

Brad Moretz
Chickasha of Georgia
PO Box 1927
Tifton, GA 31793–1927
(229) 388–8008
Term: 2014–2017
brad@chickashaofgeorgia.com

Barry Reimers
ADM
Box 1589
Valdosta, GA 316032
(229) 293–2606
Term: 2015–2018
barry.reimers@adm.com

Chris Robertson
Flint Hill Resources-Camilla
4433 Lewis B Collins Road
Pelham, GA 31779–5074
(229) 294–6380
Term: 2015–2018
chris.robertson@fhr.com

Tony Lee
Quality Gin
Box 70
Shellman, GA 39886
(229) 679–5420
Term: 2014–2017
modulecotton@yahoo.com

Mark Troughton
Georgia Port Authority
Box 2406
Savannah, GA 31402
(912) 964–3958
Term: 2016–2019
mtroughton@gaports.com

Chris Kamba
The Scoular Company
24 Market Street
Charleston, SC 29401
(800) 965–7801
(843) 805–7888 Fax
ckamba@scoular.com

Chris Alexander
Cargill Nutrena
Montgomery, AL
(334) 319–0388
Term:2016–2019
chris_alexander@cargill.com

Kody Raines
Lansing Trade Group, LLC
683 Dry Ridge Road
Elizabeth City, NC27909
(252) 330–2323
Term: 2016–2019
kraines@lansingtradegroup.com