Board of Directors

2018-2019 Officers

Beverly Warrington, President
Golden Peanut & Tree Nuts
beverly.warrington@goldenpeanut.com

Chris Kamba, Vice President
The Scoular Company
ckamba@scoular.com

Jessica Perdue, Secretary
jess@perdue.pro

Current Board Members

Sonya Aldridge
Bunge
sonya.aldridge@bunge.com

Chris Alexander
Cargill Nutrena
chris_alexander@cargill.com

Shep Bickley
Cain-AM Bickley
shep@caincapital.com

Robbie Bracewell
Ken Faulkner Co.
robbracwl@gmail.com

Eddie Brock
Crystal Farms
ebrock@cfigainesville.com

Jason Gregory
Woodall Grain
jason.gregory@woodallgrain.com

Clay Harper
D&F Grain
harpercg@hotmail.com

Brian Lance
Godfrey’s Feed
brian@godfreysfeed.com

Dominic Melendez
ADM
dominic.melendez@adm.com

Brad Moretz
Chickasha of Georgia
brad@chickashaofgeorgia.com

Kody Raines
Lansing Trade Group, LLC
kraines@lansingtradegroup.com

Chris Robertson
Flint Hill Resources-Camilla
chris.robertson@fhr.com

Paul Stavriotis
Fries Farm
paul_stavriotis@friesfarms.com

Tyler Scifers
Grain Craft
tscifers@graincraft.com